COMITES ESTATALES

1.

Comité Estatal FSTSE Aguascalientes
aguascalientes@fstse.org

lupit_simon@live.com.mx
Normando López Meixueiro
Secretario General
Dom. Of. San Francisco De Los Viveros No. 415 Col. Ojo Caliente, C. P. 20190 Delg. Jesús Terán Pereo
Tels.: 014499702992
2.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Baja California
baja_california@fstse.org

seccion_42@hotmail.com

fstsebc@hotmail.com
Lic. Virginia Noriega Ríos
Secretaria General
Blvd. Lázaro Cárdenas Y Niños Héroes No. 1498 Desarrollo Urbano Zacatecas C.P. 21389  Mexicali, B.C.
Tel. 01 686 561-80-83
3.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Baja California Sur
baja_california_sur@fstse.org

llarapino@yahoo.com
Dr. Francisco Javier Moreno Soria
Secretario General
Agricultura Y Durango S/N Col. Infonavit, C.P. 23070
Tels.: 01 612 12 24 371
4.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Campeche
campeche@fstse.org

fstsejlg_61@hotmail.com
José Luís González Flores
Secretario General
Calle 10 “B” No. 105 “A” Esq. Con Rosales Col. Barrio De San Francisco C. P. 02410
Tels.: 01 981 98116767 Fax
5.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Coahuila
coahuila@fstse.org

fstse02@hotmail.com
Javier Solís Martínez
Secretario General
Calle Abasolo Norte No. 876 Esq. Corona, Zona Centro C. P. 25000
Tels.: 01 844 417 36
6.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Colima
colima@fstse.org

mdgm30@live.com.mx

fstse_colima@live.com
Lic. Ma. Dolores González Meza
Secretaria General
Allende No. 500 Col. Centro C. P. 28000
Tels.: 01 312 314 56 02
7.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Chiapas
chiapas@fstse.org

hugoguillermovazquez@hotmail.com
Ing. Hugo Guillermo Vázquez Vázquez
Secretario General
14 Poniente Sur No. 316 Col. Issste C. P. 29000
Tels.: 01 961 618 02 43
8.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Chihuahua
chihuahua@fstse.org

rmachado60@outlook.com

fstsechihuahua2017@hotmail.com
Rigoberto Machado Lozoya
Secretario General
Calle Lázaro De Baigorri No.213, Col. San Felipe C. P. 31203
Tels.: 01 614 413 68 06

9.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Durango
durango@fstse.org
rocha_drmsp@hotmail.com

Dr. Martin Rocha Hernandez
Secretario General
Calle 3 Esq. Calle 9, Fracc. Bosques Del Valle C. P. 34227
Tels.: 01 618 814 36 04

10.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Guanajuato
guanajuato@fstse.org

jomc@prodigy.net.mx
José Martín Cano Martínez
Secretario General
Jardín Del Cantador No.90, Col. Centro, C.P. 36000 Guanajuato, Gto.
Tel. Of. 01 473 7325977

11.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Guerrero
guerrero@fstse.org

Betyvelez08@hotmail.com
Dip. Beatriz Vélez Núñez
Secretaria General
Chilpancingo, Gro.

12.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Hidalgo
hidalgo@fstse.org

Kinv28@hotmail.com
Lic. Rubicel Priego Mendoza
Secretario General
José Ma. Iglesias No. 200 Col. Centro, C. P. 42060
Tels.: 01 771 718 67 35

13.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Jalisco
jalisco@fstse.org

Arroyo_51@yahoo.com.mx
Jorge Ángel González Apodaca
Secretario General
Mariano Bárcenas No. 1115 Sector Hidalgo C. P. 44270, Col. Miraflores
Tels.: 01 333 280 30 17

14.
Comité Ejecutivo Regional FSTSE Valle De Toluca Estado De México
valle_toluca@fstse.org

Paco_zcfstse@hotmail.com
Francisco Zerón Carral
Secretario General
Dom: Edif. Doña Linda, Av. Miguel Hidalgo Poniente No. 408, Col. Centro, Toluca Edo. De México, C.P. 54000
Tel. 01 722 2146210

15.
Comité Ejecutivo Regional FSTSE Valle De México, Ecatepec De Morelos
valle_mexico@fstse.org

Rap_lid5@hotmail.com
Ramon Alvarado Perez
Secretaria General
Oaxaca No. 107, Santa María Tulpetlac, Frente A La Costeña Por La Vía Morelos

16.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Michoacán
michoacan@fstse.org

Aureliochavez69@hotmail.com
Prof. Aurelio Chavez
Secretario General
Calle Bucareli No. 530 Col. Vasco De Quiroga C. P. 58230
Tels.: 01 443 315 89 55

17.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Morelos
morelos@fstse.org

scorpiongms@hotmail.com
Dr. Gil Magadan Salazar
Secretario General
Querétaro No. 4 Letra E, Col. Canta Ranas C. P. 62440
Tels.: 01 77 73 1411 50

18.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Nayarit
nayarit@fstse.org

Harryharo18@hotmail.com

Fstse.nayarit@gmail.com
Carlos Haro Reyes
Secretaria General
Av. Enfermería No. 22, Esq. Paseo De La Loma, Col. Centro, Tepic, Nayarit C.P. 6300
Tel: 01 311 2129404

19.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Nuevo León
nuevo_leon@fstse.org

Munoz_cristina@outlook,com
Ma. Cristina Muñoz Ríos
Secretaria General
Av. Nuevo México No. 500 Col. Nuevo Morelos, C. P. 64180 Monterrey, Nuevo León
Tels.: 01 818 3704019

20.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Oaxaca
oaxaca@fstse.org

Ostos_tanver@hotmail.com
Rubén Robles Ostos
Secretario General
Av. Hidalgo No. 1706, Col. Postal C. P. 68000
Tels.: 01 951 2054202

21.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Puebla
puebla@fstse.org

fstsepuebla@hotmail.com
Profra. Rosa De Lourdes García Tovar
Secretaria General
18 Ote. No. 432 Esq. 6 Norte Col. San Francisco C. P. 72000
Tels.: 01 222 232 82 97

22.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Querétaro
queretaro@fstse.org

fstsequeretaro@gmail.com
Enfermera Silvia Rivera Hernandez
Secretario General
Melchor Ocampo No. 41 Col Sur Centro C. P. 76000
Tels.: 01 442 224 09 19

23.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Quintana Roo
quintana_roo@fstse.org

mmorgaa@hotmail.com
Enfra. Martha Elena Morga Arias
Secretaria General
Av. Independencia # 87 Entre Plutarco Elias Calles Y Zaragoza Col Centro, C. P. 7700

24.
Comité Estatal FSTSE San Luis Potosí
san_luis_potosi@fstse.org

arturohdzt@yahoo.com.mx
Dr. Arturo Hernández Tenorio
Secretario General
Economía No.245 Col. Burócratas C. P. 78270
Tels.: 01 444 816 99 37

25.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Sinaloa
sinaloa@fstse.org

aracelipardoe@hotmail.com
Profra. Arcelia Prado Estrada
Secretaria General
Río Humaya No. 177 Oriente Col. Guadalupe, C. P. 80220
Tel. 01 66 77 153321

26.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Sonora
sonora@fstse.org

drmariov@hotmail.com
Dr. Mario Villalobos García
Secretario General
Boulevard San Bernardino Esq. Quinta Bella, Col. Las Quintas C. P. 83240
Tels.: 01 662 218 39 46

27.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Tabasco
tabasco@fstse.org

mvramigo@yahoo.com.mx
Profr. Moisés Valenzuela Rodríguez
Secretario General
Calle Pedro Fuentes 601, Altos Entre Castillo Y Juan Álvarez Col. Centro C. P. 86000 Villahermosa, Tab.
Tels.: 01 993 3143918

28.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Tamaulipas
tamaulipas@fstse.org

mashviv@hotmail.com
Dip. Marco Antonio Silva Hermosillo
Secretario General
Periférica Alianza No. 59, Col. Villa Del Mar. Matamoros, Tamaulipas

29.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Tlaxcala
tlaxcala@fstse.org
blanca-al07@hotmail.com

blancaal@icloud.com

fstsetlaxcala@hotmail.com

Ing. Quim y Enfra. Blanca Águila Lima
Secretario General
Ezequiel M. Gracia No. 12 Col. El Mirador Ocotlan, Tlaxcala. C.P.90100
Tels.: 01 246 4681920

30.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Veracruz
veracruz@fstse.org

Seccion26@hotmail.com

fstsexalapa@hotmail.com
Lic. Luisa Ángela Soto Maldonado
Secretaria General
Calle Veracruz No. 45 Fracc. Pomona C. P. 91040

31.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Yucatán
yucatan@fstse.org

fvissstela@yahoo.com.mx
Lic. Flor Isela Vargas Sánchez
Secretaria General
Calle 5 S/N Por 36 Y 34 Col. Parque Pensiones C. P. 97219
Tels.: 01 999 925 11 13

32.
Comité Estatal FSTSE Zacatecas
zacatecas@fstse.org

Ody_2010@hotmail.com

Seccion39zacatecas@hotmail.com
Dip. Norma Ángelica Castorena Berrelleza
Secretario General
Calle Libertad #10, Guadalupe Zacatecas C.P.98600
Tels.: 01 492 922 67 54